Links

Home About Us Whites Pinks Reds Yellows Green Albas
Other Colours Stock for sale Registrations Links Other Orchids Contact Us What's New

          Links to Orchid Clubs and Nursery web sites

Links to sites and people in NSW
Barrita Orchids http://www.barritaorchids.com.au/
Cymbidium Club of Australia (NSW) http://www.ccansw.com.au/
Orchid Society of NSW   http://www.orchidsocietynsw.com.au/
Royale Orchids http://www.royaleorchids.com/
Keith Wallace Pty Ltd (Gordon Giles) http://www.keithwallace.com.au/
Flora International
( Nicole Khattar)
www.florainternational.com.au
   
Links to sites and people in Victoria
Terry Poulton (Teepee) terryandlizz@bigpond.com
Devon Meadows Orchids (C. & K. Gillespie) devonmeadowsorchids@bigpond.com 
Kimberley Orchids (Jenifer Robertson) orchid54@bigpond.com
Orchid Society Council of Victoria http://www.oscov.asn.au/
Collectors Corner http://www.collectorscorner.com.au/
Cymbidium Orchid Socirty of Victoria http://www.cosv.com.au/
   
Links to sites and people in South Australia
Cymbidium Orchid Club of South Australia http://www.cymorchids.com.au/
Graham Morris

gralinmorris@bigpond.com

Wayne Baylis wbaylis@bigpond.net.au
Barry Bailey

barrybailey2@bigpond.com

Pauline's Laboratory Service kevin.mclean3@bigpond.com
Sims Orchids
(Moss & Rosemary Bray)
http://www.arcom.au.au/~simsorch/
   
Links to sites and people in Western Australia
Ezi Gro Orchids
(Kevin Butler)
http://www.ezi-gro.com.au/
Norm Martin- champion grower nmartin9@bigpond.com
Bunbury Orchid
Society
http://bunburyorchidsociety.enjin.com/
   
Links to sites and people in New Zealand
Airborne Cymbidiums
(Ian Floyd)
e4free@xtra.co.nz
Pioneer Cymbidiums
(Kane & Gale Matthews)
https://www.facebook.com/nzpioneerorchids
Andy Price ajamprice@xtra.co.nz
   
Links to sites and people in USA
Santa Barbara Orchid Estate http://www.sborchid.com/index.php
George Hatfield Orchids http://www.hatfieldorchids.com/
Orchid People(Bob Harris) http://www.orchidpeopleofhawaii.com/
   
Links to sites and people in Europe
Ambiance Orchidees https://www.facebook.com/AmbianceOrchidees
Mc Bean's Orchids http://www.mcbeansorchids.co.uk/
Eric Young Orchid Foundation http://www.ericyoungorchidfoundation.co.uk/
Rene van Eijk Orchids http://www.renevaneijkorchideeen.nl/
RHS Orchid Register http://apps.rhs.org.uk/horticulturaldatabase/orchidregister
RHS Supplement of new Orchid Hybrids http://www.rhs.org.uk/Plants/RHS-Publications/Orchid-hybrid-lists
   

 Thanks for dropping in to our web site !

 We are happy to include reputable nurseries and organisations on this page of links. Contact us if you would like to be listed.